WELCOME TO DIVAVILLE - DIVA IS A STATE OF MIND
"We should always reach for the stars...they look so good in our eyes" - PopArtDiva

Monday, November 28, 2011

It's NATIONAL CHOCOLATES DAY!! Toast to it with one of these CHOCOLATE MARTINIS from The Martini Diva: http://bit.ly/rqzss9

Sunday, November 27, 2011

In honor of JIMI HENDRIX, on what would have been his 69th birthday: The PURPLE HAZED MARTINO http://ping.fm/QsIOU

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Happy National Cake Day! Celebrate with 1 of these Cake Martinis by The Martini Diva: Happy National Cake Day! Celebrate with 1 of these Cake Martinis from The Martini Diva: Happy National Cake Day! Celebrate with 1 of these Cake Martinis from The Martini Diva: http://ping.fm/jSz1o
http://ping.fm/c3V4v

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Today is National Espresso Day! Celebrate with my Not So WHITE RUSSIAN MARTINI> http://ping.fm/WNArM

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Monday, November 21, 2011

Today's Thanksgiving Martini is GINGERBREAD MARTINI from The Martini Diva: http://bit.ly/vTM6TO

Sunday, November 20, 2011

The PUMPKIN PIE MARTINI is Thanksgiving Cocktail #7 from The Martini Diva: http://bit.ly/swHcDj

Saturday, November 19, 2011

Today's Thanksgiving Cocktail from The Martini Diva is the PUMPKIN EGGNOG MARTINI: http://ping.fm/BMPVU

Friday, November 18, 2011

Happy National Apple Cider Day...Celebrate the Mulled Apple Cider Martini by The Martini Diva> http://bit.ly/pJWXyS
Thanksgiving Cocktail #5 is THE PUMPKIN CREAM MARTINI by The Martini Diva: http://bit.ly/srKiN7

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Some T-Day Tips & Thanksgiving Cocktail #3> Cranberry Pomegranate Martini from TheMartiniDiva: http://bit.ly/tvMtpM

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Thanksgiving Cocktail #2 of 9 is THE CRANBERRY A GO-GO MARTINI, a whiskey based cocktail by The Martini Diva: http://bit.ly/vjoVIv

Monday, November 14, 2011

HAPPY NATIONAL PICKLE DAY! Try this pickle style dirty martini - THE PICKLE MARTINI from The Martini Diva: http://bit.ly/ubYMG6